Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Logo Central America Link

Guatemala is first to join accord with EFTA

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Guatemala has become the first country to accede to the European Free Trade Association-Central American Free Trade Agreement.

Ministers from Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Switzerland, Costa Rica, Panama, and Guatemala have signed the protocol of accession.

Source: Tax-News