Thursday, August 5, 2021

Logo Central America Link

Pacific Alliance establishes framework

Tuesday, July 21, 2015


The framework accord of the Pacific Alliance was signed by the members: Mexico, Peru, Chile and Colombia.

The accord contains the vision, aims and structure of the block as well as the parameters of its external links.

Full story in Spanish