Sunday, May 19, 2024

Logo Central America Link

France: three Central American tax havens

Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Panama, Costa Rica and Guatemala were included in a list of tax havens, published by the French government.

Countries included in the list are not eligible to receive cooperation from the French Development Agency.

However, the Costa Rican government stated it received an official document from France saying it would not be included in the list.

Full story (in Spanish)